Nickelodeon NFL NVP: Dolphins’ Tua Tagovailoa joins star-studded roster with Week 2 awards


With the return of football comes the return of the Emmy Award-nominated show “NFL Slimetime,” airing every Wednesday at 7pm (ET/PT) on Nickelodeon. During this half-hour entertainment experience, you’ll find “Nick-ified Slimelights,” “Best Play Ever” — showcasing the week’s best drama — and the weekly NVP, Nickelodeon’s Most Valuable Player award.

Young Dylan and CBS Sports analyst and former NFL wide receiver Nate Burleson return to host 23 episodes of “NFL Slimetime” this season. It offers kid-friendly sports tips and fun facts on upcoming NFL matchups. Dylan Schefter, George Johnston IV and Lincoln Loud will also appear.

“NFL Slimetime” will feature interviews with some of the league’s biggest stars, celebrity guest appearances, youth football spotlights and more. All episodes of “NFL Slimetime” will be available Available to watch on Paramount+ The day after they went live.

Historical List of Winners:

2020 WC Game – QB Mitchell Trubisky


‘Slimetime’ Season 1

Week 1: QB Kyler Murray
Week 2: QB Tom Brady
Week 3: K Justin Tucker
Week 4: QB Dak Prescott
Week 5: QB Josh Allen
Week 6: RB Derrick Henry
Week 7: WR Ja’Mar Chase
Week 8: QB Mike White
Week 9: OLB Josh Allen
Week 10: QB Patrick Mahomes
Week 11: RB Jonathan Taylor
Week 12: RB Leonard Fournette
Week 13: QB Justin Herbert
Week 14: TE George Kittle
Week 15: DL Christian Wilkins
Week 16: QB Joe Burrow
Week 17: WR Ja’Mar Chase
Week 18: WR Debo Samuel
2021 Wild Card Game: QB Dak Prescott
2021 divisional round: Bills offense
2021 AFC Championship: QB Patrick Mahomes

Burrow NVP of NVPs (awarded the week before Super Bowl LVI) – QB Joe Burrow

‘Slimtime’ Season 2

Week 1: WR Justin Jefferson
Week 2: QB Tua Tagoailoa



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here